self-promotion

Published April 11, 2014 by Jackie

I was on my dashboard here, and I can see some basic stats which make it look like I have blog visitors, but I have done nothing to promote my blog except add a link on my About Me page on Ravelry.

Of course, I visit my pages from two different locations, home and work. But I’m wondering if I am my only visitor?

Not sure I’m ready for shameless self-promotion yet, but if there’s anyone out there, friend or stranger, and you think my blog is worth reading, do let me know!

2 comments on “self-promotion

  • Leave a Reply

