I’m giving up….

Published September 4, 2014 by Jackie

Don’t panic, I’m not giving up blogging, I’m certainly not giving up knitting! In fact I have ideas buzzing round my head today and once again wish I had more time to spend knitting marvellous things…

No, I think I shall give up on alcohol, full stop! I know we all feel like that when we are hung over, but heavens above, I only had one tiny glass of wine at a gallery preview, followed by a couple of glasses of water, and I feel positively poisoned today… or should that be ‘negatively’? Whatever, I just don’t like it!

Okay I’m being a bit drastic, perhaps I shall simply give up on wine instead! Yeah, I can make that work… and as the only beer I drink is that expensive Belgian fruit stuff, well, that’s most categories covered!

Yeah, bring on the water, and make it sparkle….

Leave a Reply

